(This page was last updated on Wednesday 19th June 2019 11:05pm)
FB Donate to Beckford Nature Reserve

Name Office Contact
 Mark McCauley  Trustee (Chairman)  mark@beckfordnature.org.uk
Clare Henderson  Trustee (Company Secretary)  clare@beckfordnature.org.uk
 Peter Tyrrell  Trustee (Treasurer) peter@beckfordnature.org.uk
 Natalie Cottrell  Trustee  natalie@beckfordnature.org.uk
 Lisa Shilton Trustee lisa@beckfordnature.org.uk
 Tina Brown Conservation Warden tina@beckfordnature.org.uk
 Jayne and Dave Allchurch  200 Club organisers  jayne@beckfordnature.org.uk
Andy Slade Webmaster andy@beckfordnature.org.uk

If you would like to send a message to the trustees, please use the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible. You will receive an automatic email with the details or your enquiry for your records.

 
Your Name:  
E-mail:  

 

Enter your message in the space below
(Please do not use carriage returns - the text will wrap around automatically) 

Make sure you click in the I'm not a robot box and wait for the green tick before submitting your request. You may be asked some additional questions.